Today: June 21, 2024


Directed by Academy Award®-nominee Michael Mann (The Last of the Mohicans, Collateral) and starring BAFTA award-nominee Chris Hemsworth (Thor, The Avengers) and Academy Award®-nominee Viola Davis (The Help, Doubt), Blackhat follows convicted hacker Nicholas Hathaway (Hemsworth), furloughed from federal prison for his expertise when the financial markets become hacked.

Witness just how interconnected our world is and what it means when ultimate control gets in the wrong hands, when Blackhat is released on Blu-ray™ and DVD from 22nd June 2015 and out on Digital Download now.

©2015 Universal Studios. All Rights Reserved

Previous Story

Terminator Genisys

Next Story

Beyond The Lights

Latest from Blog


Memory (2023)

Memory is an exquisite American drama in the tender embrace of Michel Franco’s cinematic prowess.

Joe Hisaishi in Vienna

Mamoru Fujisawa, known professionally as Joe Hisaishi, is a Japanese composer of over a hundred film scores. Known primarily for his lush Studio Ghibli soundtracks, Hisaishi’s collaboration with Hayao Miyazaki has been

Memories of Murder Unboxing

Long before Bong Joon-ho scooped up his Academy Awards for 2016’s Parasite, he crafted one of the most chilling serial killer thrillers of all time. Memories of Murder is compelling and truly

Farscape: The Complete Series Unboxing

The irreverent and imaginative sci-fi series Farscape is, quite rightly, a cult classic of the genre – and as it celebrates its 25th anniversary, Fabulous Films have put out a wondrous new
Go toTop

Don't Miss


Blackhat ends a six-year absence from cinema for director Michael

Ten Non-Franchise Films To Excite In 2015

2015 promises to be a seriously tantalizing year when it